icon_corner icon_start_stop enlarge2 icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red enlarge2 icon_save icon_start_stop icon_card_yellow attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon messenger icon pinterest icon play icon plus-thin icon plus icon search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon icon_sub tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Latest News

Vote for your Newcastle United goal of the season!

Voting is now open for the NUFC TV goal of the season.

The annual award was won by Ayoze Pérez last year for his sublime lob at Leicester City. It was the second year in a row that Pérez had won the trophy - he picked up the gold Puma boot for 2016/17 after finishing off a superb team move against Ipswich - and the third time in all, as he won the 2014/15 prize for an audacious backheeled flick against West Bromwich Albion.

Pérez is again nominated this year, for his goal against Brighton last month, but he faces competition from Salomón Rondón, who has three goals on the shortlist, Fabian Schär, who has been nominated twice, Jonjo Shelvey and Matt Ritchie.

Supporters can now cast their vote on our YouTube channel.

Recommended for you

Breaking News

Dismiss Close
Enable Recite