• nufcTV: Team Arrivals - Hull
  • Newcastle v Hull: Two Changes
  • Pardew Calls For Strength And Character
  • Captain Colo Issues Rallying Call
  • nufcTV: Pre-Hull Press Conference
  • Match Preview: Newcastle v Hull
  • Swarbrick In The Middle Against Hull

You do not have JavaScript enabled.

Please enable JavaScript to view this video.

nufcTV: Team Arrivals - Hull

By Dan King - Newcastle United Digital Editor

The Newcastle players were a picture of concentration as they arrived at St. James' Park for Saturday's important match against Hull City

New 12 months membership Sign for Newcastle United
NUFC TV Sing up today & listen to live audio commentary
SMS Recive goal alerts & teams from anywhere