Demba Ba

The winners are:


Sonia Harding

Peter Fox

Scott Gillespie

Aaron Furlong


1.) Prior to last season, who was the last Magpie to score against Norwich? - Patrick Kluivert

2.) Who scored Norwich's first league goal of this season? - Simeon Jackson

3.) In which year did Norwich last win the League Cup? - 1985

And if you don't win this time, tickets for the Canaries clash are still available here.