C & B

 

 

 

Christmas and New Year Celebrations 2014

 

We have a fun-packed programme of events wrapped up this year, to ensure you celebrate the festive season in style.  All of our ever-popular party nights offer great music, fine food and the chance to dance the night away with friends or colleagues in our stunning function suites, at the home of Newcastle United.

 

From a glamorous, all-inclusive Christmas with Bells on party night to a Sunday lunch with Santa, we've lined up a glittering entertainment schedule designed to get the party started - and keep it going right up until New Year.

 

VIP Christmas Party Celebrations

Throughout December we are offering a VIP Lunch package which is sure to impress your team or clients.  Celebrate Christmas in style in one of our superb hospitality suites.

Click on the link below to view our VIP lunch Package and Menu.

 

VIP Christmas Lunch Package - Dates throughout December

 

Golden Oldies Lunch - Wednesday 10th December 2014

 

Golden Oldies Lunch - Wednesday 17th December 2014

 

Sunday Lunch with Santa - Sunday 14th December 2014

 

Sunday Lunch with Santa - Sunday 7th December 2014

 

Festive Party Night - Friday 5th December 2014

 

Festive Party Night - Saturday 6th December 2014

 

Festive Party Night - Friday 12th December 2014

 

Festive Party Night - Saturday 13th December 2014

 

Festive Party Night - Friday 19th December 2014

 

Festive Party Night - Saturday 20th December 2014

 

 Hot Fork Buffet Party Night - Friday 5th December 2014

 

Hot Fork Buffet Party Night - Saturday 6th December 2014

 

Hot Fork Buffet Party Night - Friday 12th December 2014

 

Hot Fork Buffet Party Night - Saturday 13th December 2014

 

Hot Fork Buffet Party Night - Friday 19th December 2014

 

Hot Buffet Party Night - Saturday 20th December 2014

 

New Year's Eve Dinner and Dance - Wednesday 31st December 2014

 

New Year's Eve Family Celebrations - Wednesday 31st December 2014

 

Post Christmas Party - Friday 16th January 2015

 

Click here to download our Christmas Brochure 2014

 

 WS-download-button

 

For further information please call our Events team on 0191 2018525 or contact us below:

 

WS-more-info-button