CALENDAR OF EVENTS
c&b
Friday 2nd December 2016
c and b
Friday 2nd September 2016
c and b
Sunday 31st July, Sunday 28th August & Saturday 24th September 2016. Offer extended to August date. September date priced at £13.95 per person.
c&b
Saturday 3rd December 2016
c and b
Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th November 2016
c&b
Friday 9th December 2016
c&b
Saturday 10th December 2016
c&b
Thursday 15th December 2016
c&b
Friday 16th December 2016
c&b
Saturday 17th December 2016

New Change Kit

It's time for change - get kitted out and join the Rafalution in our stunning new change kit - available now!
Change kit asset 149x141

Third Kit Available Now

The new third kit is available online and in our official club store now!
Third kit asset 149x141

New Home Kit

The new home kit is available now. Get kitted out and join the Rafalution!
Home kit  asset 080716

Get £30 In Free Bets

Bet £10 and get £30 in free football bets with our official online betting partner Coral.
(18+ T&Cs Apply)

£30 Free Bets

Sunday Lunches

Enjoy Sunday in Black & White style with our popular Sunday Lunches... two courses starting from £13.95.
SUNDAY-LUNCH-club-asset-149x141