Team photo 2012-13

Back row (l-r): Lee Fraser (Technical Scout), Nile Ranger, Conor Newton, Remie Streete, Yven Moyo, Xisco, Rob Elliot, Steve Harper, Tim Krul, Jak Alnwick, Curtis Good, Bradden Inman, Mehdi Abeid, Adam Campbell, Wayne Farrage (Masseur)

Middle row (l-r): Neil Stoker (Kit/Equipment Assistant), Tom Coffield (Development Squad Analyst), George Ramshaw (Assistant Kit Manager), Ray Thompson (Kit Manager), Shane Ferguson, Gael Bigirimana, Romain Amalfitano, Mike Williamson, Steven Taylor, Shola Ameobi, Demba Ba, James Perch, Danny Simpson, Vurnon Anita, Haris Vuckic, James Tavernier, Paul Catterson (Doctor), Derek Wright (Senior Physiotherapist), Kerry Morrow (First Team Analyst)

Front row (l-r): Peter Beardsley (Football Development Manager), Willie Donachie (Reserve Team Manager), Andy Woodman (Goalkeeping Coach), Steve Stone (First Team Coach), Gabriel Obertan, Sylvain Marveaux, Yohan Cabaye, Ryan Taylor, Papiss Cisse, Fabricio Coloccini, Alan Pardew (Manager), John Carver (Assistant Manager), Cheick Tiote, Jonas Gutierrez, Hatem Ben Arfa, Davide Santon, Dan Gosling, Sammy Ameobi, Michael Holland (Masseur), Michael Harding (Physio), Ben Stevens (First Team Analyst), David Henderson (Physio), Simon Tweddle (Fitness Coach), Jamie Harley (Fitness Analyst)


It is that time of year again, as Newcastle United posed for their annual team photo on Thursday morning.

Summer signings Vurnon Anita, Gael Bigirimana, Romain Amalfitano and Curtis Good were all involved in the Magpies' squad shot for the first time, while the likes of Steve Harper, Shola Ameobi and Steven Taylor are old pros at the yearly tradition.

Stay logged on to throughout the day for behind the scenes photos and exclusive video footage.