The Sports Direct Arena

Newcastle United's fixtures for the 2012/13 Premier League campaign have been released this morning (Monday).

The Magpies kick off the season with a home fixture against Tottenham Hotspur - the ninth time during the Premier League era that they have begun with a match on their own patch.

The first Tyne-Wear Derby of the term comes at the Stadium of Light midway through October, while Christmas sees exciting back-to-back trips to Manchester United and Arsenal.

And the season is completed with a home game against the Gunners on Sunday, 19th May, 2013.

 

Newcastle United 2012/13 Premier League Fixtures In Full

Sat 18 August Tottenham  H
Sat 25 August Chelsea  A
Sat 1 September Aston Villa  H
Sat 15 September Everton  A
Sat 22 September Norwich City  H
Sat 29 September Reading  A
Sat 6 October Manchester United  H
Sat 20 October Sunderland  A
Sat 27 October West Brom  H
Sat 3 November Liverpool  A
Sat 10 November West Ham United  H
Sat 17 November Swansea City  H
Sat 24 November Southampton  A
Tues 27 November Stoke City  A
Sat 1 December Wigan Athletic  H
Sat 8 December Fulham  A
Sat 15 December Manchester City  H
Sat 22 December Queens Park Rgrs  H
Wed 26 December Manchester United  A
Sat 29 December Arsenal  A
Tues 1 January Everton  H
Sat 12 January Norwich City  A
Sat 19 January Reading  H
Tues 29 January Aston Villa  A
Sat 2 February Chelsea  H
Sat 9 February Tottenham  A
Sat 23 February Southampton  H
Sat 2 March Swansea City  A
Sat 9 March Stoke City  H
Sat 16 March Wigan Athletic  A
Sat 30 March Manchester City  A
Sat 6 April Fulham  H
Sat 13 April Sunderland  H
Sat 20 April West Brom  A
Sat 27 April Liverpool  H
Sat 4 May West Ham Utd  A
Sun 12 May Queens Park Rgrs  A
Sun 19 May Arsenal  H

 

Fixtures may be subject to movement from Saturday to Sunday due to either Newcastle United's or our opponents' participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday.

Newcastle United enter the UEFA Europa League at the Play Off stage (23rd and 30th August, 2012), therefore our games versus Chelsea (away) on 25th August and Aston Villa (home) on 1st September may be subject to movement from Saturday to Sunday due to our participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday.

The League plan to circulate changes to the draft fixtures, including TV selections (matches from August - 30th November), by Thursday, 5th July 2012.

Season Ticket Footer